STAFF

INSPIRE staff are qualified, experienced, patient and dynamic in their approach, ensuring each lesson challenges the learner through a fun, relevant and interactive approach.

Gavin Earley

Managing Director
Gavin@InspireTraining.wales
07825285521

Greg Bailey

Delivery Director
Greg@InspireTraining.wales
07715208361

Sara Cullen

Swansea Centre Manager
Sara@InspireTraining.wales
07976398841

Carol Williams

Quality Assurance Manager
Carol@InspireTraining.wales

Mikkaela Williams

Admin Manager
Mik@InspireTraining.wales

James Holloway

Compliance Manager & ICT Tutor
James@InspireTraining.wales

Simon Bowen

Sports Lead Tutor
Simon@InspireTraining.wales

Kelly Davies

Administrator
Kelly@InspireTraining.wales

Joshua David-Jenkins

Social Media & Digital Assistant
Josh@InspireTraining.wales

Becky Mullins

Schools & Sports Tutor
Becky@InspireTraining.wales

Hannah Chriswick

Opportunities Advisor
Hannah@InspireTraining.wales
07597995670

Becci Roberts

Induction Lead
Becci@InspireTraining.wales
07523581650

Susan Williams

Business Services, Traineeship Tutor, IQA & Induction Support
Susan@InspireTraining.wales

Alison Hurley

Engagement Tutor
Ali@InspireTraining.wales

Andrew Penhale

ESW & Engagement Tutor
Andrew@InspireTraining.wales

Ross Phillips

Engagement Tutor
Ross@InspireTraining.wales

Rachel Banks

Engagement Tutor
Rachel@InspireTraining.wales

Rick Thomas

Engagement & INSPIRE tutor
Rick@InspireTraining.wales
07709854530

Aaron Vickery

Engagement Tutor
Aaron@InspireTraining.wales